Parent Teacher Association of B.L.M. Academy

S. No.	Member Name	Occupation	Designation
1	Mrs. Gayatri Kanwar	Principal	President
2	Mr. Deepak Tewari	Journalism	Vice President
3	Mr. Shantanu Bishnoi	A.O.	Secretary
4	Mrs. Poonam Kawatra	Head Mistress	Secretary
5	Mr. Rahul Joshi	Educationist	Parents Member
6	Mr. Ravi Durgapal	Journalism	Parents Member
7	Mr. Loskesh Bhatt	Teacher	Parents Member
8	Mrs. Manjari Agrawal	Professor	Parents Member
9	Mr. Neeraj Tewari	Astt. Professor	Parents Member
10	Mr. Devendra Kumar	Deputy Manager	Parents Member

(Mrs. Gayatri Kanwar)

Principal

(Saket Agrawal) Manager

Sout Agrawal